Contact

Trocellen GmbH
Headquarter Trocellen group

Mülheimer Straße 26
53840 Troisdorf
Germany

Phone: +49 2241 2549000
Fax: +49 2241 2549099

Manager:
Jozsef Takacs – CEO
Osamu Suzuki – CFO

ProGame is on Linkedin. Click to connect.

Luca Girelli

Business unit manager | Italy

Mail: lgirelli@trocellen.com
Phone: +39 3357265242

Sales region: South and Eastern Europe, Caucasus, West and Central Africa, North America

Martin Laidler - Sales Manager for ProGame

Martin Laidler

Senior sales manager | England

Mail: mlaidler@trocellen.com
Phone: +44 1723 376111

Sales region: UK, Scandinavia, Benelux, Israel and South America

Björn Kuhlmey - Application Engineer for ProGame

Björn Kuhlmey

Application engineer | Germany

Mail: bkuhlmey@trocellen.com
Phone: +49 2241 2549 215

Sales region: Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Denmark

Thierry Loisel for ProGame in Dubai.

Thierry Loisel

Sales manager | France

Mail: tloisel@trocellen.com

Sales region: France, Maghreb and Middle East

Leon Gottschalk - Marketing Manager for ProGame

Leon Gottschalk

Marketing manager | Germany

Mail: lgottschalk@trocellen.com
Phone: +49 2241 2549 213

Dr. Daniel Geiß - Product Developer for ProGame

Daniel Geiß

Product development | Germany

Mail: dgeiss@trocellen.com

Lara Missaglia

Lara Missaglia

Back office | Italy

Mail: lmissaglia@trocellen.com
Phone: +39 02 95962 241

Verena Vidari

Verena Vidari

Back office | Italy

Mail: vvidari@trocellen.com
Phone: +39 02 95962 240