Shock-pads ProGame pour systèmes de gazon artificiel

ProGame est fier de compter plus de dix ans d’expérience. Au cours de cette période, nous sommes devenus la marque leader pour les shock-pads dans le monde entier. Nos shock-pads de haut niveau qualitatif sont idéaux pour toutes sortes de systèmes de gazon artificiel et ont été développés pour fournir une performance remarquable à tout moment.

Applications de shock-pads

Shock-pads pour terrains de sport, terrains de jeux et aménagement paysager

Shock Pads for

Sports Fields

ProGame shock pads make the perfect ground for soccer fields.
Shock Pads for

Playgrounds

ProGame shockpads for playgrounds deliver maximum safety while being thin, light and easy to install.
Shock Pads for

Landscaping

ProGame shock pads are perfectly suited for landscapes.
1

Performance sur mesure

Les shock-pads varient en épaisseur et en densité, en fonction de vos exigences – qu’ils soient destinés aux sports, terrains de jeux ou même à l’aménagement paysager. Les shock-pads ProGame garantissent une performance remarquable quelle que soit l’application. Vous avez besoin de plus d’informations ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !
2

Qualité optimisée

Les shock-pads offrent une qualité affichant la dernière technicité pour chaque mètre carré de votre terrain, terrain de jeux ou jardin. Leur conception unique compense efficacement la dilatation ou le retrait provoqué par les fluctuations de température.

La structure à cellules fermées de la mousse de PE empêche quasiment entièrement l’absorption de l’eau. C’est un facteur important garantissant une performance remarquable, quelle que soit la saison. Grâce à leur conception unique, les shock-pads ProGame permettent une excellente perméabilité à l’eau et, si nécessaire, un drainage latéral. La combinaison d’une conception de produit intelligente et des matériaux légers garantit par conséquent une installation rapide et facile.

3

Engagement de qualité

Nous nous engageons en faveur de la qualité exceptionnelle de nos produits. La production de shock-pads ProGame est exempte d’hydrocarbures polyaromatiques ou de phtalates. Les propriétés de la mousse de polyéthylène réticulée chimiquement à cellules fermées permettent la réutilisation des shock-pads. Nous soulignons cet engagement en fournissant une garantie sur les produits de 24 ans sur les terrains de gazon officiellement certifiés.

Faits sur shock-pads ProGame

Des années d’expérience et une grande quantité de mètres carrés produits sont la preuve de notre succès.

65
Des pays
20
Ans
1200
Emplacements
10
m2

Références des shock-pads

Pour une liste de références dans le monde, veuillez cliquer ici

ProGame shock pads are available worldwide - to deliver maximum performance everywhere.
Europe
Azerbaïdjan
Botswana
Cap-Vert
Îles Féroé
Inde
Irak
Japon
Limpopo
Mexique
Maroc
Qatar
États-Unis
Hongkong
Russie
Pakistan
Israël
Argentine
Vietnam
Brunei
Malaisie
Taïwan
Singapour
Australie
Thaïlande
Algérie
Chili
Uruguay
Kenya
→ voir les vitrines

Les partenariats de ProGame

La marque ProGame comprend des partenariats solides au sein d’un réseau mondial établi avec des professionnels et des experts d’une variété de secteurs. Coopérant étroitement avec les fabricants de première monte (OEM), les concepteurs, les producteurs de matières premières et les installateurs, nous travaillons dans un environnement hautement innovant qui constitue la base d’un processus de développement efficace. Renforcés par les collaborations avec des universités et des instituts techniques indépendants du monde entier, nous conservons notre position à la point de développements remarquables. ProGame est un membre actif d’ESTO (Organisation européenne du gazon synthétique), SAPCA (Royaume-Uni), Fedairsport (France), IAKS & BSFH (Allemagne), contribuant à la prospérité et à la croissance du marché du gazon artificiel.

ProGame is an active member of IAKS & BSFH in Germany.

ProGame Shock Pads for Artificial Turf Systems

ProGame can proudly look back at over ten years of experience. Over the course of this period, we have become the leading brand for shock pads worldwide. Our high-quality shock pads are ideal for all kinds of artificial turf systems and have been developed to deliver outstanding performance at all times.

Shock Pad Applications

Shock pads for Sport Fields, Playgrounds and Landscaping

Shock Pads for

Sports Fields

ProGame shock pads make the perfect ground for soccer fields.
Shock Pads for

Playgrounds

ProGame shockpads for playgrounds deliver maximum safety while being thin, light and easy to install.
Shock Pads for

Landscaping

ProGame shock pads are perfectly suited for landscapes.
1

Tailored Performance

Shock pads vary in thickness and density, depending on your requirements –whether they are intended for sports, playgrounds or even landscaping. ProGame shock pads guarantee outstanding performance in any application. Need more information? Just contact us!
2

Optimized Quality

ProGame shock pads offer state-of-the-art quality for every square meter of your pitch, playground or garden. Their unique design effectively compensates for expansion or shrinkage caused by temperature fluctuations.

The closed-cell structure of the PE foam prevents absorption of water almost entirely. This is an important factor guaranteeing outstanding performance, no matter the season. Thanks to their unique design, ProGame shock pads allow for excellent water permeability and, if needed, lateral drainage. The combination of intelligent product design and light-weight materials therefore guarantees quick and easy installation.

3

Commitment to Quality

We are committed to our exceptional product quality. The production of ProGame shock pads does without polyaromatic hydrocarbons or phthalates. The properties of the closed-cell, chemically cross-linked polyethylene foam allow for the reuse of the shock pads. We underline this commitment by providing a product warranty of 24 years on officially certified turf pitches.

ProGame Shock Pad Facts

Years of experience and a high amount of produced square meters are proof of our success.

50
Countries
20
Years
954
Pitches
7
m2

Shock Pad References

For a list of references worldwide, please click here

ProGame shock pads are available worldwide - to deliver maximum performance everywhere.
Europe
Azerbaijan
Botswana
Capo Verde
Faroe Islands
India
Iraq
Japan
Limpopo
Mexico
Morocco
Qatar
USA
Hong Kong
Russia
Pakistan
Israel
Argentina
Vietnam
Brunei
Malaysia
Taiwan
Singapore
Australia
Thailand
Algeria
Chile
Uruguay
Kenya
→ See showcases

ProGame Partnerships

The ProGame brand comprises strong partnerships within a global network established with professionals and experts from a variety of sectors. Cooperating closely with OEMs, designers, raw material producers and installers, we work in a highly innovative environment that forms the basis for an effective development process. Strengthened by collaborations with universities and independent technical institutes from around the world, we retain our position at the cutting edge of outstanding developments. ProGame is an active member of ESTO (European Syntactic Turf Organization), SAPCA (UK), Fedairsport (France), IAKS & BSFH (Germany), contributing to a prospering and growing artificial turf market.

ProGame is an active member of STC (Synthetic Turf Council).
ProGame is an active member of IAKS & BSFH in Germany.